Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brianne E. Aul, CRM – President

Firmwide Senior Records and Information Governance Manager
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

brianne.aul@morganlewis.com


Angel Ramos – Vice President

Senior Manager, Corporate Records – Mylan N.V.

angel.ramos@mylan.com

Joshua Iwanonkiw – Treasurer

Regional Records & Information Governance Manager – Reed Smith LLP

jiwanonkiw@reedsmith.com


Chris Nettrour, MS – Secretary

Coordinator of Records, Records Management Services – Federated Investors

cnettrour@federatedinv.com


Ruth R. Snyder – Immediate Past President

Director of Intake and Records – CLARK HILL PLC

rsnyder@clarkhill.com


Chris Boyes – Director of Membership and Strategic Alliance

Data Solutions Specialist – Clarabyte

chris.b@clarabyte.com


OPEN – Second Director

  Contact baul@reedsmith.com for more information.

Return to the Homepage